1. Vorsitzende

Grit Wiechers

Hahnenberger Str. 58a

Gartow

05846 -

2494

harald-wiechers@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Johannes Schulze

Am Schützenplatz 21

Gartow

0173 -

6396736

schulzejohannes@yahoo.de

Geschäftsführer

Fritz Walther

Am Schützenplatz 9

Gartow

05846 -

979093

fritz@walther-gartow.de

Schatzmeister

Hermann Fiedler

Birkenweg 27

Nienwalde

05846 -

2223

svgartow@gmail.com

Schriftführerin

Kerstin Meier

Ernst-Thälmann-Str. 13

Aulosen

039395 -

91501

sister.km@freenet.de 

Jugendwartin

Helga Griese

Schwedenschanze

Höhbeck

05846 -

365

info@Kaffeegartenschwedenschanze.de 

Sozialwartin

Erika Raschke

Am Galgenberg 11/1

Gartow

05846 -

979867

erika-raschke@gmx.de

Pressewart

Hans-Jürgen Bosselmann

Hahnenberger Str. 17

Gartow

05846 -

390

vorsitzender@ksb-dan.de

Internetbeauftragter

Andreas Törber

Schäferkamp 10a

Gartow

05846-

2357

atoerber@t-online.de

Platzwart

Mirco Sommer

Gedelitzer Weg

Gartow

05846-

2114

MirkoSommer@aol.com

Vorstandsmitglieder:

Badminton

Jürgen Bode

Springstr. 40

Gartow

05846 -

2367

juergenbode1@gmx.net

Faustball

Fritz Walther

Am Schützenplatz 9

Gartow

05846 -

979093

fritz@walther-gartow.de

Fitte Kids

Nicole Walther

Am Schützenplatz 9

Gartow

05846 -

979093

nicole@walther-gartow.de

Fitness- und Gesundheitssport

Irene Brade

Dorfstr. 30

Kapern

05840-

989915

brademaurischat@aol.com

Fitness- und Gesundheitssport

Bettina Liebich

Gartenstr. 2

Gorleben

05882 -

398

Bettina.liebich@online.de

Fitness- und Gesundheitssport

Sigrid Müller

Breitenfelder Ring 1

Gorleben

05882 -

987916

sigrid-mueller52@gmx.de

Gesund mit Hund

Sigrid Müller

Breitenfelder Ring 1

Gorleben

05882 -

987916

sigrid-mueller52@gmx.de

Mutter-Kindturnen

Nicole Walther

Am Schützenplatz 9

Gartow

05846 -

979093

nicole@walther-gartow.de

Leichtathletik: Sportabzeichen

Rudolf Klemz

Hahnenberger Str. 32

Gartow

05846 -

549

rudolf.klemz@t-online.de

Leichtathletik

Cornelia. von der Gablentz

Puttball 44

Lemgow

05883 -

9897080

corneliavdg@web.de

Leichtathletik / Rasenkraftsport

Siegfried von der Gablentz

Puttball 44

Lemgow

05883 -

9897080

diestempelgmbh@t-online.de

Mountainbiking

Christoph Luginbühl

Eichenweg 1

Nienwalde

0151 -

19422677

cluginbuehl@web.de

Schwimmen

Helga Griese

Schwedenschanze

Höhbeck

05846 -

365

info@Kaffeegartenschwedenschanze.de

Tanzen

Simone Dräger

Siedlung

Malliß

038750-

20821

Simone.Draeger@de.nestle.com

Triathlon

Thomas Münster

Drawehner Tor 37a

Hitzacker

05862 -

7702

thomasmuenster65@googlemail.com

Volleyball

Nils von Baggehufwudt

Alandstr. 29

Schnackenburg

05840-

1287

vonbaggo@aol.com

Abteilungsleiter/-innen